Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 4
33 mins 22 secs
Encouragement from Pastor Scott on this Palm Sunday during the Corona/Covid-19 Virus Quarantine
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 4
32 mins 43 secs
Colossians 1:9-12
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 3
18 mins 21 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 4:35-41 During the Covid-19/Corona virus pandemic, services are being video recorded without a congregation present. We will continue this format thru the isolation time.
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Hits: 10
53 mins 12 secs
Galatians 3:1-9
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 11
45 mins 30 secs
Galatians 2:20-21
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Hits: 16
42 mins 17 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 2:14-19
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Hits: 16
40 mins 6 secs
Galatians 2:11-16
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Hits: 21
41 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott Galatians 2:7-10
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Hits: 15
48 mins 32 secs
Pastor Scott continues his teaching on Galatians 2:1-6
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 18
43 mins 7 secs
Guest Pastor, Eric Montgomery, teaches on Psalm 32