Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 4
43 mins 7 secs
Guest Pastor, Eric Montgomery, teaches on Psalm 32
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Hits: 11
34 mins 59 secs
Jeff Emmer teaches
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 15
48 mins 52 secs
Galatians 2:1-5
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 20
48 mins 38 secs
Guest Speaker, Dave Walker
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 29
46 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott's New Year's message
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 12
40 mins 24 secs
Pastor Scott's continues the Christmas message
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 9
42 mins
Pastor Scott teaches the importance of the Virgin Birth - 2019
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 22
46 mins 20 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Christmas Season
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 17
46 mins 37 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of Thankfulness
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 17
46 mins 9 secs
Galatians 1:13-24