Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Hits: 0
45 mins 25 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 15
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Hits: 15
40 mins 18 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Galatians 5:16-25
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Hits: 21
51 mins 58 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on our true identity in Christ Jesus - Ephesians 1:3-6
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 23
42 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 17
47 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 34
49 mins 36 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Philippians 1
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 32
41 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 1:16-20
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 26
49 mins 38 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Nehemiah ch 1
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 33
52 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from Galatians 3:1-9
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 38
50 mins 33 secs
Sean Morgan