Recent Messages

Topical Studies

Topical Studies

Apr 2018 - Sep 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 5
45 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of YOU in the Body of Christ
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 26
41 mins 50 secs
Psalm 112
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 31
33 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the fullness of Christ in your life
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 30
37 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Sunammite woman in 2 Kings 4:8-37
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 30
39 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Philippians 3:4-11
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 30
56 mins 19 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 6:30-44 This is our second drive-in church service
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 38
53 mins 7 secs
OUR FIRST DRIVE IN CHURCH SERVICE!! During this time of quarantine we were able to obtain permission to have service in our parking lot.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 33
33 mins 22 secs
Encouragement from Pastor Scott on this Palm Sunday during the Corona/Covid-19 Virus Quarantine
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Hits: 28
32 mins 43 secs
Colossians 1:9-12
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Hits: 30
18 mins 21 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 4:35-41 During the Covid-19/Corona virus pandemic, services are being video recorded without a congregation present. We will continue this format thru the isolation time.