Recent Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 15
48 mins 52 secs
Galatians 2:1-5
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 29
46 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott's New Year's message
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 12
40 mins 24 secs
Pastor Scott's continues the Christmas message
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Hits: 9
42 mins
Pastor Scott teaches the importance of the Virgin Birth - 2019
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 22
46 mins 20 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Christmas Season
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 17
46 mins 37 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of Thankfulness
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 17
46 mins 9 secs
Galatians 1:13-24
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 11
42 mins 49 secs
Galatians 1:13-24
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 37
44 mins 41 secs
Galatians 1:3-9
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 36
38 mins 43 secs
Pastor Scott begins to teach the book of Galatians 1:1-5