Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 4
43 mins 11 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 4:21-31
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Hits: 5
32 mins 29 secs
Eric Opland shares his family's upcoming mission opportunity.
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 7
41 mins 50 secs
Psalm 112
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Hits: 1
45 mins 55 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from Galatians 4:12-20
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 1
39 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from Galatians 4:1-11
Sun, May 31, 2020
Hits: 4
40 mins 54 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching from Galatians 3:19-28
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 20
33 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the fullness of Christ in your life
Sun, May 17, 2020
Hits: 23
40 mins 17 secs
Pastor Scott continues his teaching on Galatians 3:15-18
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 24
37 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Sunammite woman in 2 Kings 4:8-37
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 24
39 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Philippians 3:4-11