Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 7
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott finishes the study on 2 Samuel 22
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 4
39 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues the study on 2 Samuel 22 Part 2 did not record due to technical issues
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Hits: 33
40 mins 40 secs
Pastor Scott continues our study of 2 Samuel with chapter 22
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Hits: 55
36 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on what true independence is
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Hits: 58
40 mins
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 21
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Hits: 48
44 mins 58 secs
Happy Father's Day!! Pastor Scott teaches on the blessings of an imperfect father from Joshua 24:14-18
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Hits: 50
45 mins 39 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 20
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Hits: 54
35 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching of 2 Samuel 19 - part 2
Sun, May 26, 2019
Hits: 45
41 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching from 2 Samuel 19
Sun, May 19, 2019
Hits: 73
47 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott continues his teaching from 2nd Samuel chapters 16-18