Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 15, 2007
Hits: 4
48 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Revelation 3:1-6
Sun, Mar 25, 2007
Hits: 5
42 mins 31 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Revelation 2:18-29
Sun, Mar 18, 2007
Hits: 8
51 mins 7 secs
Pastor Scott continues in the book of Revelation
Sun, Mar 11, 2007
Hits: 5
50 mins 23 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Revelation 2:8-11
Sun, Mar 04, 2007
Hits: 5
45 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Revelations 2:1-7
Sun, Feb 25, 2007
Hits: 9
42 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott finishes his teaching on Chapter 1 of Revelations
Sun, Feb 18, 2007
Hits: 10
56 mins 54 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching on the 1st chapter of Revelations
Sun, Feb 11, 2007
Hits: 11
45 mins 47 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Revelations Chapter 1
Thu, Jan 25, 2007
Hits: 7
54 mins
Pastor Scott teaches on the Gospel of John 1:24-34
Thu, Jan 18, 2007
Hits: 11
1 hr 9 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Gospel of John 1:14-23