Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Hits: 23
46 mins 37 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of Thankfulness
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Hits: 25
46 mins 9 secs
Galatians 1:13-24
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Hits: 20
42 mins 49 secs
Galatians 1:13-24
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 46
44 mins 41 secs
Galatians 1:3-9
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Hits: 44
38 mins 43 secs
Pastor Scott begins to teach the book of Galatians 1:1-5
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Hits: 50
41 mins 57 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Timothy 2:1-7
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Hits: 39
49 mins 9 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 23 - part 2. This is the final teaching on 2 Samuel
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Hits: 34
41 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 23 - part 1
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Hits: 66
40 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott finishes the study on 2 Samuel 22
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Hits: 49
39 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues the study on 2 Samuel 22 Part 2 did not record due to technical issues