Recent Messages

Topical Studies

Topical Studies

Apr 2018 - Oct 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Hits: 7
48 mins 4 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on being available to God's plan in Daniel 9:3-21
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Hits: 6
26 mins 51 secs
Pastor Scott finishes his teaching on being a part of the Body of Christ in the world
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 17
45 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of YOU in the Body of Christ
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Hits: 28
41 mins 50 secs
Psalm 112
Sun, May 24, 2020
Hits: 34
33 mins 27 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the fullness of Christ in your life
Sun, May 10, 2020
Hits: 32
37 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the Sunammite woman in 2 Kings 4:8-37
Sun, May 03, 2020
Hits: 32
39 mins 16 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Philippians 3:4-11
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Hits: 32
56 mins 19 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 6:30-44 This is our second drive-in church service
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Hits: 41
53 mins 7 secs
OUR FIRST DRIVE IN CHURCH SERVICE!! During this time of quarantine we were able to obtain permission to have service in our parking lot.
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Hits: 35
33 mins 22 secs
Encouragement from Pastor Scott on this Palm Sunday during the Corona/Covid-19 Virus Quarantine