Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Hits: 5
45 mins 35 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on the importance of YOU in the Body of Christ
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Hits: 2
45 mins 33 secs
Pastor Scott completes chapter 5 of Galatians
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Hits: 5
37 mins 5 secs
Jeff Emmer teaches on Christian stewardship of our resources
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Hits: 22
40 mins 21 secs
Pastor Scott wraps up Chapter 5 of Galatians
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Hits: 10
45 mins 10 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Galatians 5:22-24
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Hits: 11
44 mins 58 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 5:19-21
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Hits: 23
41 mins 19 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 5:15-16
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Hits: 10
26 mins 51 secs
Jeff Emmer delivers the message
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Hits: 25
43 mins 11 secs
Pastor Scott continues in Galatians 4:21-31
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Hits: 28
32 mins 29 secs
Eric Opland shares his family's upcoming mission opportunity.