Recent Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Hits: 78
42 mins 49 secs
Pastor Scott continues teaching on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Hits: 59
47 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 1 Peter 2:1-3
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Hits: 77
49 mins 36 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Philippians 1
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Hits: 74
41 mins 13 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Mark 1:16-20
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Hits: 56
49 mins 38 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on Nehemiah ch 1
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 58
52 mins 22 secs
Pastor Scott teaches from Galatians 3:1-9
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 70
50 mins 33 secs
Sean Morgan
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 73
45 mins 7 secs
A study on Joseph's role in the story of Christ's birth
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 86
37 mins 50 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on 2 Samuel 14
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 72
47 mins 47 secs
Pastor Scott teaches on being Thankful from Luke 17:11-19