• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Do Good to All

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Being the Body part 2

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Topical Studies

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Being The Body

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Topical Studies Scripture: 1 Corinthians

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Fruit of The Fruit

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Jeff Emmer 8/30/2020

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Fruit Inspectors Part 3

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Fruit Inspectors Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Fruit Inspectors - Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Walk In The Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Jeff Emmer 7/26/2020

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew