• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Challenges and Changes

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

No Favoritism

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

The Joy of Forgiveness

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

In The Beginning....

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Miscellaneous Musings

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Dave Walker

Teacher: Guest Speaker Series: Guest Speakers

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

New Year's Choices

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Topical Studies Scripture: Mark

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Everyday....Yet Extraordinary!

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Christmas Seasons

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

A Virgin With Child?

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Christmas Seasons Scripture: Isaiah

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Anticipation Answered

Teacher: Pastor Scott Douglas Series: Christmas Seasons